Urbandub.

I cannot find the right words to express how I feel listening to your songs. My heart aches. Your lyrics are filled with emotions. I should know. I feel them.

“I know you’ll meet someone better. Will you still think of me?”

I shouldn’t feel sad. But I can’t help it. I have classes tomorrow, and I don’t want to go to class with my eyes looking like I’ve been punched.

I can’t handle this. I can’t contain it. I feel too sad. No, I feel good. Because there were a lot of friends I was able to talk to today. And I love them.

Kuf’s FB page’s cover photo is now updated. It’s a small thing, but it means forever to me. Because Kuf is forever.

But then, 8:50. In a few hours, I’d die. My emotions will burst out. My head will spin and I will fall into abyss.

I’m sorry.

I don’t like it. I’m happy. I should be happy. Everyone knows I’m this happy person.

But you can’t blame me now.

For what makes me happy is the same thing that pains me. 

Leave a Reply

