Sometimes I feel like I’m a bad person when you say those kinds of things. It makes me feel like they’re aimed at me. And maybe they are. And maybe I can’t blame you. That’s what you feel. And guess what? THIS is what I feel. 

And it hurts when you don’t care.

You don’t even ask. You don’t even want to know how I’m doing. Probably because you’re busy knowing how others are. Or maybe, like you said a few months ago, it’s not your obligation. 

And I’m sorry about that, but I feel sad.

Sometimes, I just want you to ask me how I’m doing. 

Sometimes, I just want to know if you like my voice the way you like someone else’s. 

Sometimes, I just want to feel like you miss me.

But I guess you don’t.

Sometimes, I just want to look pretty in your eyes. And looks like that’s never going to happen.

And maybe sometimes, I want to get the same out of this. It’s never going to happen. I know, I know. 

But sometimes, I just want you to see that I’m a lot more hurt than what you think. 

I’m done.

 

Leave a Reply

