Most of the time, we lose.

“Patay ang bida sa huli.” This was funny, really funny. But maybe, because of the time (12:13), I thought of other things. And read it as, “Talo ang bida sa huli.” And I thought I was the “bida” in this. Umpisa pa lang naman talo na.

I don’t even understand why I’m feeling this bad tonight. Maybe it was my fault. But maybe at some point, it did hurt to have unanswered questions, knowing that it was a simple question. Ewan ko. Wala naman akong pinaglalaban dito. 

I can’t believe this is a battle with time, and with myself. 

I’m sorry. Even when you’re tired of it. We all are. We. All. Are.

Leave a Reply

