I woke up early this morning, 6:30, it was still dark. I decided to sleep again, and yuh. I had this dream. It was a pretty dream. It had someone special in it. It was a dream about feelings, about asking questions and not leaving them unanswered. At least I thought. 

When I woke up for the second tim, 8:34, I swear I remembered every detail. And I wanted to go back to sleep, because I didn’t want the dream to end that way. We were in a bus, but it was a different kind of bus. He asked questions, I answered. I asked questions, he answered. It was an honest moment. 

Then I asked one last question. It hurts that I don’t remember what the question is, but I know it’s a serious one. Because I wouldn’t be this frustrated if it wasn’t. And apparently, after I asked that last question, I just saw him look at me, smiling, ready to explain… and I woke up. 

Hahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahaa naiiyak ako. I was ready for the answer. #MedyoBastos Nagising eh. Nakakainis. Okaaaay. But it was really a good dream. Clap clap for my brains this morning! 🙂

Leave a Reply

