My writing is different.
I believe I lost the talent.
Where are the perfect words?
Where is the perfect timing?
Where are the stories of beauty and appreciation of everything?
Where is MY writing?

It’s gone. It’s just not the same anymore.

But just like something else, I still believe that it will go back to normal. I still have that ray of hope that I look up to that says it is never gone. And that we can always go back to what we were before.

Maibabalik pa ang dati. No matter how much and often they make us feel like it’s never going to be like before, never give up. Never give up. You’re good at this. You’re better than this.

Leave a Reply

